Malcolm Hill | Guard

#
21

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Belleville, IL
H.S.:  East HS

Height:  6' 6
Weight:  210 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Malcolm Hill GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Alabama StateW 80-6315.250.000.8336200147
Jacksonville StateW 86-6217.143.000.3336100004
ValparaisoW 64-5214.000.0001.0001001014
BradleyW 81-5513.000.000.8334001215
Chicago StateW 77-5311.500.000.0001100104
@UNLVW 61-5912.000.0001.0001000102
IPFWW 57-559.000.000.5005100201
@Georgia TechL 64-6761.000.000.0000001102
@AuburnW 81-6212.200.500.0002100303
DartmouthW 72-6519.571.400.00042002210
@OregonL 64-714.000.000.0000010100
@MissouriW 65-644.000.000.0000010020
UICW 74-604.000.000.0000000010
IndianaW 83-805.000.000.0001000000
Penn StateW 75-5518.667.0001.0002110018
@WisconsinL 70-9514.000.0001.0000000032
@NorthwesternL 43-494.000.000.0000100110
PurdueL 58-6613.600.500.0005000217
Michigan StateL 62-7813.600.5001.0002010008
@Ohio StateL 55-628.500.000.0002000102
@IndianaL 46-5612.000.000.0004000100
IowaL 74-8111.5001.0001.0002110027
WisconsinL 63-7511.000.000.0002000120
@Penn StateW 60-5523.444.000.75031000211
@NebraskaL 58-6718.667.0001.0002110328
Ohio StateL 39-4823.333.000.0001100022
@MinnesotaW 62-4917.400.000.5002000115
NebraskaW 60-4920.6671.0001.00051002010
@Michigan StateW 53-4621.8001.000.00052100110
MichiganL 53-8427.200.000.5001100103
@IowaW 66-6318.000.000.0001200020
@IndianaW 64-5413.6671.000.6674010238
@MichiganL 63-6424.7501.000.0002201108
@Boston UniversityW 66-6220.5001.000.75081100010
@ClemsonL 49-5022.250.000.5001010003
Average/Total14.1.383.341.77085231043034154

2013-2014 Previous Illinois Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Alabama State W 80-63 1-0
Sunday, Nov 10 Jacksonville State W 86-62 2-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 Valparaiso W 64-52 3-0
Sunday, Nov 17 Bradley W 81-55 4-0
Friday, Nov 22 Chicago State W 77-53 5-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 @UNLV W 61-59 6-0
Friday, Nov 29 IPFW W 57-55 7-0
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Georgia Tech L 67-64 7-1
Sunday, Dec 8 @Auburn W 81-62 8-1
Tuesday, Dec 10 Dartmouth W 72-65 9-1
Saturday, Dec 14 @Oregon L 71-64 9-2
Saturday, Dec 21 @Missouri W 65-64 10-2
Saturday, Dec 28 UIC W 74-60 11-2
Tuesday, Dec 31 Indiana W 83-80 12-2
Saturday, Jan 4 Penn State W 75-55 13-2
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Wisconsin L 95-70 13-3
Sunday, Jan 12 @Northwestern L 49-43 13-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 Purdue L 66-58 13-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Michigan State L 78-62 13-6
Thursday, Jan 23 @Ohio State L 62-55 13-7
Sunday, Jan 26 @Indiana L 56-46 13-8
Saturday, Feb 1 Iowa L 81-74 13-9
Tuesday, Feb 4 Wisconsin L 75-63 13-10
Sunday, Feb 9 @Penn State W 60-55 14-10
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Nebraska L 67-58 14-11
Saturday, Feb 15 Ohio State L 48-39 14-12
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Minnesota W 62-49 15-12
Wednesday, Feb 26 Nebraska W 60-49 16-12
Saturday, Mar 1 @Michigan State W 53-46 17-12
Tuesday, Mar 4 Michigan L 84-53 17-13
Saturday, Mar 8 @Iowa W 66-63 18-13
Thursday, Mar 13 @Indiana W 64-54 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Michigan L 64-63 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 @Boston University W 66-62 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 @Clemson L 50-49 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Illinois Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Illinois Fighting Illini #7 Orange Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_Fighting_Illini/browse/featuredproduct/200669/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_200000/FF_200669_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Illinois Fighting Illini #7 Orange Replica Football Jersey
    Nike Illinois Fighting Illini #7 Navy Blue Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_Fighting_Illini/browse/featuredproduct/212513/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_212000/FF_212513_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Illinois Fighting Illini #7 Navy Blue Replica Football Jersey
    Nike Illinois Fighting Illini Classic Logo T-shirt - Navy Blue- http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_Fighting_Illini/browse/featuredproduct/598713/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598713_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Illinois Fighting Illini Classic Logo T-shirt - Navy Blue-
    Illinois Fighting Illini Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_Fighting_Illini/browse/featuredproduct/777733/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777733_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Illinois Fighting Illini Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Illinois Fighting Illini Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_Fighting_Illini/browse/featuredproduct/780512/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780512_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Illinois Fighting Illini Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Bl..
    Illinois Fighting Illini Personalized Basketball Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_Fighting_Illini/browse/featuredproduct/780527/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780527_xl.jpg&w=100 32.95 Illinois Fighting Illini Personalized Basketball Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shi..