Lew Evans | Forward

#
12

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Salt Lake City, UT
H.S.:  Highland

Height:  6' 8
Weight:  230 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

2013-2014 Lew Evans GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Oral RobertsL 68-7410.000.000.0002000140
@Missouri StateL 93-9613.750.750.0003000149
Wichita StateL 54-7718.667.500.2002000036
@CreightonL 72-8210.000.000.0000000150
@Indiana StateW 63-6228.429.667.5009200229
@TCUL 65-7225.286.000.0003111134
@Green BayL 59-6721.200.3331.0003202225
Texas SouthernW 98-7118.500.333.0006010147
UALRW 78-6420.500.500.2505110246
@OklahomaL 91-10115.429.250.0005100047
Grand CanyonW 66-6519.333.333.6670000147
@TCUL 58-7017.333.000.0001000244
@MarylandL 74-8520.200.250.0004100033
Cal State FullertonW 73-5716.333.500.7502201136
TulaneW 97-7126.333.5001.00021000214
Southern MissW 75-7128.500.000.0006300046
@CharlotteL 86-9039.000.000.66711110252
@MarshallW 69-5210.333.000.0006010254
Middle TennesseeW 58-5335.500.2501.000111001212
UABL 63-7030.400.500.0006010036
North TexasW 94-6321.600.667.0002210118
@Louisiana TechL 61-6620.200.200.0007100143
@RiceW 66-5619.250.000.6670100124
East CarolinaW 76-5824.200.000.0005100322
Old DominionW 76-37151.0001.000.0002000239
@Florida AtlanticW 71-5221.333.0001.0005000236
@FIUW 77-6517.750.667.0002010248
@UTEPW 65-6019.000.000.0003000350
UTSAW 72-7026.125.000.0004000142
@North TexasW 79-6819.500.333.0002000035
TulaneW 70-4920.429.000.5006010127
Middle TennesseeW 76-6924.375.000.0005000046
@Louisiana TechW 69-6016.000.000.0006021030
@UCLAL 59-7620.125.167.0004000123
Average/Total20.6.344.259.5811402111538112180

2013-2014 Previous Tulsa Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Sunday, Nov 10 Oral Roberts L 74-68 0-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @Missouri State L 96-93 0-2
Wednesday, Nov 20 Wichita State L 77-54 0-3
Saturday, Nov 23 @Creighton L 82-72 0-4
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Indiana State W 63-62 1-4
Friday, Nov 29 @TCU L 72-65 1-5
Saturday, Nov 30 @Green Bay L 67-59 1-6
Wednesday, Dec 4 Texas Southern W 98-71 2-6
Saturday, Dec 7 UALR Postponed 2-6
Sunday, Dec 8 UALR Postponed 2-6
Tuesday, Dec 10 UALR W 78-64 3-6
Saturday, Dec 14 @Oklahoma L 101-91 3-7
Wednesday, Dec 18 Grand Canyon W 66-65 4-7
Saturday, Dec 21 @TCU L 70-58 4-8
Sunday, Dec 29 @Maryland L 85-74 4-9
Saturday, Jan 4 Cal State Fullerton W 73-57 5-9
Thursday, Jan 9 Tulane W 97-71 6-9
Sunday, Jan 12 Southern Miss W 75-71 7-9
Thursday, Jan 16 @Charlotte L 90-86 7-10
Saturday, Jan 18 @Marshall W 69-52 8-10
Thursday, Jan 23 Middle Tennessee W 58-53 9-10
Saturday, Jan 25 UAB L 70-63 9-11
Saturday, Feb 1 North Texas W 94-63 10-11
Thursday, Feb 6 @Louisiana Tech L 66-61 10-12
Saturday, Feb 8 @Rice W 66-56 11-12
Thursday, Feb 13 East Carolina W 76-58 12-12
Saturday, Feb 15 Old Dominion W 76-37 13-12
Thursday, Feb 20 @Florida Atlantic W 71-52 14-12
Saturday, Feb 22 @FIU W 77-65 15-12
Thursday, Feb 27 @UTEP W 65-60 16-12
Sunday, Mar 2 UTSA W 72-70 17-12
Thursday, Mar 6 @North Texas W 79-68 18-12
Thursday, Mar 13 Tulane W 70-49 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Middle Tennessee W 76-69 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Louisiana Tech W 69-60 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @UCLA L 76-59 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Tulsa Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Tulsa Golden Hurricanes Navy Blue Distressed Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tulsa_Golden_Hurricane/browse/featuredproduct/510595/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_510000/FF_510595_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Tulsa Golden Hurricanes Navy Blue Distressed Logo T-shirt
    Tulsa Golden Hurricane Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tulsa_Golden_Hurricane/browse/featuredproduct/693417/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_693000/ff_693417_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash
    Tulsa Golden Hurricane Team Arch T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tulsa_Golden_Hurricane/browse/featuredproduct/742272/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742272_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Team Arch T-Shirt - White
    Tulsa Golden Hurricane Team Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tulsa_Golden_Hurricane/browse/featuredproduct/742282/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742282_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Team Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue
    Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tulsa_Golden_Hurricane/browse/featuredproduct/742289/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742289_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash
    Tulsa Golden Hurricane Athletics T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tulsa_Golden_Hurricane/browse/featuredproduct/742309/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742309_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Athletics T-Shirt - Ash
    Tulsa Golden Hurricane Arch Applique on Team Color Pullover Hoodie - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tulsa_Golden_Hurricane/browse/featuredproduct/779234/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_779000/ff_779234_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Arch Applique on Team Color Pullover Hoodie - Royal Blue
    Nike Tulsa Golden Hurricane Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tulsa_Golden_Hurricane/browse/featuredproduct/812656/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_812000/ff_812656_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike Tulsa Golden Hurricane Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue
    Nike Tulsa Golden Hurricane Coaches Control Force Performance Polo - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tulsa_Golden_Hurricane/browse/featuredproduct/891135/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_891000/ff_891135_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Nike Tulsa Golden Hurricane Coaches Control Force Performance Polo - White
    Nike Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football 2012 Team Issue T-Shirt – Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tulsa_Golden_Hurricane/browse/featuredproduct/904773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_904000/ff_904773_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football 2012 Team Issue T-Shirt – Royal Blue