Kevin Boyle | Guard

#
22

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Rahway, NJ
H.S.:  Emerson College

Height:  5' 9
Weight:  175 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

2013-2014 Kevin Boyle GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Eckerd CollegeW 72-550.000.000.0000000000
Ave MariaW 79-5617.500.500.0001210253
@North Carolina StateL 62-822.000.000.0000000000
IonaL 72-901.000.000.0000000000
@FIUL 61-7210.500.500.0001100013
SamfordW 83-5115.000.0001.0002210234
@Mississippi StateL 53-664.000.000.0001000200
@Florida A&MW 77-681.000.000.0000000000
LipscombW 75-627.000.000.0000000120
@StetsonW 68-554.500.500.0000100003
@North FloridaW 79-751.000.000.0000000000
East Tennessee StateW 90-6251.0001.000.0001100013
@Kennesaw StateW 83-629.000.000.0001010030
StetsonW 71-686.000.000.5000000011
JacksonvilleW 100-715.000.000.0000110000
North FloridaW 73-4611.000.000.0003010020
MercerW 75-614.000.0001.0000000024
@Northern KentuckyW 92-721.000.000.0001000000
StetsonW 77-552.000.000.0000000000
@Florida StateL 53-581.000.000.0000000000
Average/Total5.6.211.267.9001185072021

2013-2014 Previous Florida Gulf Coast Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Nebraska L 79-55 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Hartford W 65-51 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 @Furman W 70-69 2-1
Monday, Nov 18 Eckerd College W 72-55 3-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Ave Maria W 79-56 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 @North Carolina State L 82-62 4-2
Sunday, Dec 1 Iona L 90-72 4-3
Saturday, Dec 7 @FIU L 72-61 4-4
Saturday, Dec 14 Samford W 83-51 5-4
Tuesday, Dec 17 @South Florida L 68-66 5-5
Thursday, Dec 19 @Mississippi State L 66-53 5-6
Sunday, Dec 22 @Florida A&M W 77-68 6-6
Monday, Dec 23 @Radford L 64-63 6-7
Monday, Dec 30 Northern Kentucky W 60-56 7-7
Wednesday, Jan 1 Lipscomb W 75-62 8-7
Sunday, Jan 5 @Stetson W 68-55 9-7
Thursday, Jan 9 @North Florida W 79-75 10-7
Saturday, Jan 11 @Jacksonville L 76-69 10-8
Thursday, Jan 16 USC Upstate W 63-60 11-8
Saturday, Jan 18 East Tennessee State W 90-62 12-8
Thursday, Jan 23 @Mercer L 68-55 12-9
Saturday, Jan 25 @Kennesaw State W 83-62 13-9
Friday, Jan 31 Stetson W 71-68 14-9
Thursday, Feb 6 Jacksonville W 100-71 15-9
Saturday, Feb 8 North Florida W 73-46 16-9
Thursday, Feb 13 @East Tennessee State L 89-81 16-10
Saturday, Feb 15 @USC Upstate W 84-80 17-10
Friday, Feb 21 Mercer W 75-61 18-10
Sunday, Feb 23 Kennesaw State W 78-68 19-10
Thursday, Feb 27 @Lipscomb L 92-71 19-11
Saturday, Mar 1 @Northern Kentucky W 92-72 20-11
Tuesday, Mar 4 Stetson W 77-55 0-0
Thursday, Mar 6 East Tennessee State W 69-64 0-0
Sunday, Mar 9 Mercer L 68-60 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Florida State L 58-53 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Florida Gulf Coast Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Headlines

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..