Javon Dawson | Forward

#
0

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Cordele, GA
H.S.:  Utah

Height:  6' 6
Weight:  260 lbs.
School Year:  Senior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


7.0

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.2

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


4.5

2014-2015 Previous Jacksonville Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 14 @Hofstra L 94-61 0-1
Sunday, Nov 16 Florida National W 72-61 1-1
Tuesday, Nov 18 Jackson State L 66-57 1-2
Thursday, Nov 20 @North Carolina State L 79-43 1-3
Monday, Nov 24 @IPFW L 89-71 1-4
Wednesday, Nov 26 Trinity Baptist W 69-57 2-4

2014-2015 Upcoming Jacksonville Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

Saturday, Nov 29 @South Florida 2:00 PM ET ESP3
Monday, Dec 1 @Samford 8:00 PM ET ESP3
Thursday, Dec 4 Appalachian State 7:00 PM ET
Saturday, Dec 6 @Bethune-Cookman 4:00 PM ET
Sunday, Dec 14 @Florida 4:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Wednesday, Dec 17 Gardner-Webb 7:00 PM ET
Saturday, Dec 20 Truett-McConnell 2:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Mississippi State 8:00 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Dec 27 Jacksonville State 2:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Dec 30 Florida Atlantic 7:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Jan 6 @Florida A&M 7:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jan 10 North Florida 3:00 PM ET ESP3
Wednesday, Jan 14 Stetson 7:00 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Jan 17 @FGCU 7:00 PM ET ESP3
Thursday, Jan 22 @Lipscomb 7:30 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Jan 24 @Northern Kentucky 1:00 PM ET ESP3
Thursday, Jan 29 USC Upstate 7:00 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Jan 31 Kennesaw State 2:00 PM ET ESP3
Friday, Feb 6 @North Florida 7:00 PM ET ESP3
Thursday, Feb 12 @Kennesaw State 7:00 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Feb 14 @USC Upstate 2:00 PM ET ESP3
Thursday, Feb 19 Northern Kentucky 7:00 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Feb 21 Lipscomb 2:00 PM ET ESP3
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Stetson 7:00 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Feb 28 FGCU 2:00 PM ET ESP3

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..