Jarnell Stokes | Forward

#
5

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Memphis, TN
H.S.:  Southwind HS

Height:  6' 8
Weight:  270 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


12.4

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.3

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


9.6

2013-2014 Jarnell Stokes GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@XavierL 63-6720.333.000.0004213254
USC UpstateW 74-6536.294.000.875180101317
CitadelW 86-6021.500.000.7503001519
Tennessee StateW 88-6729.625.000.75082012116
@UTEPL 70-7833.500.000.429142004213
@XavierW 64-4932.636.000.667103012120
@Wake ForestW 82-6330.667.000.643103212221
Tennessee TechW 84-6331.571.000.750132021019
@Wichita StateL 61-7021.429.000.4004000058
North Carolina StateL 58-6537.400.0001.000130024210
Morehead StateW 82-6734.462.000.33392011213
VirginiaW 87-5233.400.000.85751200120
TusculumW 98-5121.300.0001.00084120010
@LSUW 68-5036.357.000.714152404215
Texas A&ML 56-5724.400.0001.0005111426
AuburnW 78-6738.571.0001.000143013114
@KentuckyL 66-7435.667.000.667152002320
ArkansasW 81-7432.286.000.6006112437
@FloridaL 41-6730.667.000.500102104416
Ole MissW 86-7031.500.000.714142102213
@AlabamaW 76-5936.583.000.800161011022
@VanderbiltL 60-6438.375.000.625143003111
South CarolinaW 72-5327.545.000.55682231117
FloridaL 58-6735.636.000.600112000420
@MissouriL 70-7539.857.000.50083112313
GeorgiaW 67-4835.692.000.400113132020
@Texas A&ML 65-6843.600.000.667164011316
@Mississippi StateW 75-6835.467.000.00090014314
VanderbiltW 76-3832.625.000.500113132112
@AuburnW 82-5432.800.000.80077101220
MissouriW 72-4530.538.000.500104120115
South CarolinaW 59-4432.643.000.500150000222
@FloridaL 49-5637.444.000.83371014213
IowaW 78-6539.714.000.727130000218
@MassachusettsW 86-6733.636.000.923142105326
MercerW 83-6338.429.0001.000185002117
@MichiganL 71-7334.556.000.50061302211
Average/Total32.4.531.000.6963927526347773558

2013-2014 Previous Tennessee Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Tuesday, Nov 12 @Xavier L 67-63 0-1
Saturday, Nov 16 USC Upstate W 74-65 1-1
Monday, Nov 18 Citadel W 86-60 2-1
Friday, Nov 22 Tennessee State W 88-67 3-1
Thursday, Nov 28 @UTEP L 78-70 3-2
Friday, Nov 29 @Xavier W 64-49 4-2
Saturday, Nov 30 @Wake Forest W 82-63 5-2
Saturday, Dec 7 Tennessee Tech W 84-63 6-2
Saturday, Dec 14 @Wichita State L 70-61 6-3
Wednesday, Dec 18 North Carolina State L 65-58 6-4
Monday, Dec 23 Morehead State W 82-67 7-4
Monday, Dec 30 Virginia W 87-52 8-4
Saturday, Jan 4 Tusculum W 98-51 9-4
Tuesday, Jan 7 @LSU W 68-50 10-4
Saturday, Jan 11 Texas A&M L 57-56 10-5
Wednesday, Jan 15 Auburn W 78-67 11-5
Saturday, Jan 18 @Kentucky L 74-66 11-6
Wednesday, Jan 22 Arkansas W 81-74 12-6
Saturday, Jan 25 @Florida L 67-41 12-7
Wednesday, Jan 29 Ole Miss W 86-70 13-7
Saturday, Feb 1 @Alabama W 76-59 14-7
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Vanderbilt L 64-60 14-8
Saturday, Feb 8 South Carolina W 72-53 15-8
Tuesday, Feb 11 Florida L 67-58 15-9
Saturday, Feb 15 @Missouri L 75-70 15-10
Tuesday, Feb 18 Georgia W 67-48 16-10
Saturday, Feb 22 @Texas A&M L 68-65 16-11
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Mississippi State W 75-68 17-11
Saturday, Mar 1 Vanderbilt W 76-38 18-11
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Auburn W 82-54 19-11
Saturday, Mar 8 Missouri W 72-45 20-11
Friday, Mar 14 South Carolina W 59-44 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Florida L 56-49 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Iowa W 78-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @Massachusetts W 86-67 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 Mercer W 83-63 0-0
Friday, Mar 28 @Michigan L 73-71 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Tennessee Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Tennessee Volunteers Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tennessee_Volunteers/browse/featuredproduct/70629/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_70000/DS_70629_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Tennessee Volunteers Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt
    Tennessee Volunteers Ash Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tennessee_Volunteers/browse/featuredproduct/105358/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_105000/FF_105358_xl.jpg&w=100 16.95 Tennessee Volunteers Ash Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt
    Columbia Tennessee Volunteers White Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tennessee_Volunteers/browse/featuredproduct/160814/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_160000/FF_160814_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Columbia Tennessee Volunteers White Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt
    Columbia Tennessee Volunteers Tennessee Orange Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tennessee_Volunteers/browse/featuredproduct/228203/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_228000/FF_228203_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Columbia Tennessee Volunteers Tennessee Orange Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt
    My U Tennessee Volunteers Heather Tennessee Orange Literality T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tennessee_Volunteers/browse/featuredproduct/448586/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_448000/FF_448586_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 My U Tennessee Volunteers Heather Tennessee Orange Literality T-shirt
    My U Tennessee Volunteers Black Razor Wing T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tennessee_Volunteers/browse/featuredproduct/448807/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_448000/FF_448807_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 My U Tennessee Volunteers Black Razor Wing T-shirt
    Tennessee Volunteers Ladies Rugby Distressed Deep V-Neck Hoodie - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tennessee_Volunteers/browse/featuredproduct/453166/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_453000/ff_453166_xl.jpg&w=100 35.95 Tennessee Volunteers Ladies Rugby Distressed Deep V-Neck Hoodie - Black
    Tennessee Volunteers White Automatic Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tennessee_Volunteers/browse/featuredproduct/459744/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_459000/ff_459744_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 Tennessee Volunteers White Automatic Hoodie Sweatshirt
    adidas Tennessee Volunteers #6 Tennessee Orange Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tennessee_Volunteers/browse/featuredproduct/476792/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_476000/FF_476792_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 adidas Tennessee Volunteers #6 Tennessee Orange Replica Football Jersey
    adidas Tennessee Lady Vols Ladies Tennessee Orange Softball Performance Adjustable Slouch Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Tennessee_Volunteers/browse/featuredproduct/595303/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_595000/ff_595303_xl.jpg&w=100 15.95 adidas Tennessee Lady Vols Ladies Tennessee Orange Softball Performance Adjustab..