Jabari Bird | Guard

#
23

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Richmond, CA
H.S.:  Salesian HS

Height:  6' 6
Weight:  190 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Jabari Bird GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Coppin StateW 83-6421.429.286.00075020114
DenverW 77-5024.375.000.6673010008
OaklandW 64-6033.500.7501.00050003124
Southern UtahW 75-4719.333.500.8331100438
ArkansasW 85-7733.625.7501.00031103115
@SyracuseL 81-9236.500.400.75072101317
@DaytonL 64-8226.143.0001.0001200236
UC IrvineW 73-5627.400.333.83320210214
@UC Santa BarbaraL 65-7220.286.000.0001000114
NevadaW 92-8423.455.333.80032111016
Fresno StateW 67-5618.286.0001.0001010215
@CreightonL 54-6815.500.500.0004010005
WashingtonW 82-5612.500.000.0001500022
Washington StateW 76-5518.667.000.0001300104
@USCL 69-7711.000.000.0000000110
@UCLAL 64-7617.364.143.60010011412
Arizona StateL 78-8921.286.000.0000100044
ArizonaW 60-5819.333.000.0000100102
StanfordL 69-8010.000.000.0002000120
@Washington StateW 80-7610.200.000.0000000102
@WashingtonW 72-599.500.000.0002000104
UCLAL 66-8626.500.500.00021000111
USCW 77-6421.444.400.00022201010
@ArizonaL 59-8718.429.000.5001000007
@Arizona StateL 60-7816.200.333.0001200123
UtahL 59-637.5001.000.0000000313
ColoradoW 66-6517.429.250.0000102007
ColoradoL 56-597.000.000.0000000000
Utah ValleyW 77-6424.500.0001.00013010111
ArkansasW 75-6432.875.667.60081002219
@SMUL 65-6729.615.5001.00010201220
Average/Total20.0.425.323.80461331283238257

2013-2014 Previous California Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Coppin State W 83-64 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Denver W 77-50 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 Oakland W 64-60 3-0
Monday, Nov 18 Southern Utah W 75-47 4-0
Monday, Nov 25 Arkansas W 85-77 5-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Syracuse L 92-81 5-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Dayton L 82-64 5-2
Monday, Dec 2 UC Irvine W 73-56 6-2
Friday, Dec 6 @UC Santa Barbara L 72-65 6-3
Tuesday, Dec 10 Nevada W 92-84 7-3
Saturday, Dec 14 Fresno State W 67-56 8-3
Sunday, Dec 22 @Creighton L 68-54 8-4
Saturday, Dec 28 Furman W 90-60 9-4
Thursday, Jan 2 @Stanford W 69-62 10-4
Thursday, Jan 9 @Oregon W 96-83 11-4
Saturday, Jan 11 @Oregon State W 88-83 12-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 Washington W 82-56 13-4
Saturday, Jan 18 Washington State W 76-55 14-4
Wednesday, Jan 22 @USC L 77-69 14-5
Sunday, Jan 26 @UCLA L 76-64 14-6
Wednesday, Jan 29 Arizona State L 89-78 14-7
Saturday, Feb 1 Arizona W 60-58 15-7
Wednesday, Feb 5 Stanford L 80-69 15-8
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Washington State W 80-76 16-8
Saturday, Feb 15 @Washington W 72-59 17-8
Wednesday, Feb 19 UCLA L 86-66 17-9
Sunday, Feb 23 USC W 77-64 18-9
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Arizona L 87-59 18-10
Saturday, Mar 1 @Arizona State L 78-60 18-11
Wednesday, Mar 5 Utah L 63-59 18-12
Saturday, Mar 8 Colorado W 66-65 19-12
Thursday, Mar 13 Colorado L 59-56 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Utah Valley W 77-64 0-0
Monday, Mar 24 Arkansas W 75-64 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 @SMU L 67-65 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming California Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Cal Bears Bear Territory My School Local T-Shirt - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/761280/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761280_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Cal Bears Bear Territory My School Local T-Shirt - Gold
    Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/885862/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885862_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - Navy Blue
    Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/885864/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885864_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - White