Desmond Lee | Guard

2013-2014 Desmond Lee GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Appalachian StateW 98-7736.833.5001.00042201324
@CincinnatiL 57-6833.308.000.50041102110
CampbellW 81-6628.500.000.25051201211
North Carolina CentralL 72-8235.400.000.66781205512
FGCUW 82-6224.500.000.5004100149
Eastern KentuckyW 75-5631.167.2001.0006510205
NorthwesternW 69-4822.200.000.0002210022
Long Beach StateW 76-6625.571.3331.00042002215
DetroitW 82-7926.250.400.7502100529
@TennesseeW 65-5828.3331.000.33330001210
East CarolinaW 90-7916.333.3331.0002000016
MissouriL 64-6825.429.6671.00022000112
@UNCGW 68-6431.556.000.71443103215
PittsburghL 62-7425.200.5001.0001210435
@Notre DameW 77-7028.300.250.83343101112
VirginiaL 45-7634.286.000.60051002110
@Wake ForestL 69-7025.000.000.7503100116
@DukeL 60-9528.5001.000.0003300445
MarylandW 65-5636.375.000.72732404214
Georgia TechW 80-7834.500.000.75041103111
Florida StateW 74-7030.500.0001.00044101111
@North CarolinaL 70-8430.636.000.57133203118
@Miami (FL)W 56-5516.000.000.7502120413
Wake ForestW 82-6716.3331.000.7503520236
@SyracuseL 55-5616.000.000.5003100221
@ClemsonL 56-7324.200.0001.0005100014
@Virginia TechW 71-6415.143.167.5000100114
North CarolinaL 84-8520.400.333.5000110016
Miami (FL)L 70-8528.429.500.50022100210
@PittsburghW 74-6722.000.000.0005000030
Boston CollegeW 78-6825.571.5001.00011003311
Miami (FL)W 67-587.500.0001.0002100014
@SyracuseW 66-6311.000.000.5000100011
@DukeL 67-7514.333.0001.0000000134
@XavierW 74-5913.000.0001.0001101004
@Saint LouisL 80-8316.5711.000.75010002113
Average/Total24.3.391.280.725105572616165303

2013-2014 Previous North Carolina State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Appalachian State W 98-77 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Cincinnati L 68-57 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Campbell W 81-66 2-1
Wednesday, Nov 20 North Carolina Central L 82-72 2-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 FGCU W 82-62 3-2
Saturday, Nov 30 Eastern Kentucky W 75-56 4-2
Wednesday, Dec 4 Northwestern W 69-48 5-2
Saturday, Dec 7 Long Beach State W 76-66 6-2
Saturday, Dec 14 Detroit W 82-79 7-2
Wednesday, Dec 18 @Tennessee W 65-58 8-2
Saturday, Dec 21 East Carolina W 90-79 9-2
Saturday, Dec 28 Missouri L 68-64 9-3
Monday, Dec 30 @UNCG W 68-64 10-3
Saturday, Jan 4 Pittsburgh L 74-62 10-4
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Notre Dame W 77-70 11-4
Saturday, Jan 11 Virginia L 76-45 11-5
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Wake Forest L 70-69 11-6
Saturday, Jan 18 @Duke L 95-60 11-7
Monday, Jan 20 Maryland W 65-56 12-7
Sunday, Jan 26 Georgia Tech W 80-78 13-7
Wednesday, Jan 29 Florida State W 74-70 14-7
Saturday, Feb 1 @North Carolina L 84-70 14-8
Saturday, Feb 8 @Miami (FL) W 56-55 15-8
Tuesday, Feb 11 Wake Forest W 82-67 16-8
Saturday, Feb 15 @Syracuse L 56-55 16-9
Tuesday, Feb 18 @Clemson L 73-56 16-10
Saturday, Feb 22 @Virginia Tech W 71-64 17-10
Wednesday, Feb 26 North Carolina L 85-84 17-11
Saturday, Mar 1 Miami (FL) L 85-70 17-12
Monday, Mar 3 @Pittsburgh W 74-67 18-12
Sunday, Mar 9 Boston College W 78-68 19-12
Thursday, Mar 13 Miami (FL) W 67-58 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Syracuse W 66-63 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Duke L 75-67 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Xavier W 74-59 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 @Saint Louis L 83-80 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming North Carolina State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    adidas North Carolina State Wolfpack T-Shirt Combo Pack - Red/White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_NC_State_Wolfpack/browse/featuredproduct/861185/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_861000/ff_861185_xl.jpg&w=100 34.95 adidas North Carolina State Wolfpack T-Shirt Combo Pack - Red/White
    adidas North Carolina State Wolfpack Announcement Hoodie - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_NC_State_Wolfpack/browse/featuredproduct/861641/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_861000/ff_861641_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 adidas North Carolina State Wolfpack Announcement Hoodie - Red
    adidas North Carolina State Wolfpack 8-Bit T-Shirt- White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_NC_State_Wolfpack/browse/featuredproduct/969411/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_969000/ff_969411_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas North Carolina State Wolfpack 8-Bit T-Shirt- White
    adidas North Carolina State Wolfpack #1 Replica Football Jersey - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_NC_State_Wolfpack/browse/featuredproduct/1045192/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1045000/ff_1045192_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 adidas North Carolina State Wolfpack #1 Replica Football Jersey - Red