Deshaun Thomas | Forward

#
1

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Fort Wayne, IN
H.S.:  Bishop Luers HS

Height:  6' 7
Weight:  225 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


19.8

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.3

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


5.9

2014-2015 Previous Ohio State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 14 Massachusetts-Lowell W 92-55 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 18 Marquette W 74-63 2-0
Sunday, Nov 23 Sacred Heart W 106-48 3-0
Wednesday, Nov 26 Campbell W 91-64 4-0

2014-2015 Upcoming Ohio State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

Friday, Nov 28 James Madison 4:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Louisville 9:30 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Saturday, Dec 6 Colgate 4:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
Wednesday, Dec 10 High Point 7:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Saturday, Dec 13 Morehead State 1:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Wednesday, Dec 17 North Carolina A&T 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Dec 20 North Carolina 1:00 PM ET CBS
Monday, Dec 22 Miami (OH) 6:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Dec 27 Wright State : AM ET BTN
Tuesday, Dec 30 Iowa 1:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Jan 3 Illinois : AM ET ESPN ESP3
Tuesday, Jan 6 @Minnesota 9:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Saturday, Jan 10 @Indiana : AM ET ESPN ESP3
Tuesday, Jan 13 Michigan 7:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Saturday, Jan 17 @Iowa 2:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Thursday, Jan 22 @Northwestern 7:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Sunday, Jan 25 Indiana 1:30 PM ET CBS
Thursday, Jan 29 Maryland 7:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Purdue 6:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
Sunday, Feb 8 @Rutgers 5:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
Wednesday, Feb 11 Penn State 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Feb 14 @Michigan State 12:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Sunday, Feb 22 @Michigan : AM ET
Thursday, Feb 26 Nebraska 7:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Sunday, Mar 1 Purdue : AM ET
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Penn State 6:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Sunday, Mar 8 Wisconsin : AM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Ohio State Buckeyes Scrub Top - Gray http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/60808/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_60000/FF_60808_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Ohio State Buckeyes Scrub Top - Gray
    Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Scrub Top --- http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/67086/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_67000/FF_67086_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Scrub Top ---
    Ohio State Buckeyes Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/70628/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_70000/DS_70628_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Ohio State Buckeyes Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt
    Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/91327/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_91000/FF_91327_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Arch Logo T-shirt
    Zephyr Ohio State Buckeyes Black Silver Lining Fitted Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/104229/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_104000/FF_104229_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Zephyr Ohio State Buckeyes Black Silver Lining Fitted Hat
    Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt - http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/105788/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_105000/FF_105788_xl.jpg&w=100 16.95 Ohio State Buckeyes Scarlet Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt -
    Ohio State Buckeyes White Arched Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/110904/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_110000/FF_110904_xl.jpg&w=100 29.95 Ohio State Buckeyes White Arched Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Nike Ohio State Buckeyes #7 White Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/117583/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_117000/FF_117583_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Ohio State Buckeyes #7 White Replica Football Jersey
    Nike Ohio State Buckeyes #4 White Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/118211/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118211_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Ohio State Buckeyes #4 White Replica Football Jersey
    Zephyr Ohio State Buckeyes White Chocolate Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_State_Buckeyes/browse/featuredproduct/119945/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_119000/FF_119945_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Zephyr Ohio State Buckeyes White Chocolate Hat