DeOndre Haynes | Guard

#
4

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Calera, AL
H.S.:  Calera HS

Height:  6' 3
Weight:  180 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


5.5

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.0

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


0.5

2013-2014 DeOndre Haynes GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Indiana-KokomoW 92-3913.800.0001.00012511010
East Tennessee StateW 98-833.000.000.0000000010
@LipscombL 79-872.000.000.0000000100
@Green BayL 49-7651.000.000.0001000102
Hillsdale Free Will BaptistW 112-5618.667.0001.00033010115
@Tennessee StateW 57-533.000.000.0002000100
@Murray StateL 53-929.500.000.0000000102
BelmontW 81-7620.143.000.4002330134
@Jacksonville StateW 72-6019.375.0001.00030112210
Eastern KentuckyW 72-6671.000.0001.0000010004
Morehead StateL 53-7912.000.000.3331100321
Jacksonville StateW 69-574.000.000.0000000100
@Eastern KentuckyL 67-743.000.000.0000000000
@Morehead StateW 91-841.000.000.0000000000
@Morehead StateL 61-7614.000.000.5001100231
Average/Total8.9.436.000.7141410103141249

2013-2014 Previous Tennessee Tech Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 @South Florida L 72-62 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Loyola Chicago W 74-69 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 @Texas-Pan American L 81-78 1-2
Saturday, Nov 16 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W 62-60 2-2
Sunday, Nov 17 IPFW L 69-66 2-3
Thursday, Nov 21 Indiana-Kokomo W 92-39 3-3
Saturday, Nov 23 Milwaukee L 70-63 3-4
Tuesday, Nov 26 East Tennessee State Postponed 3-4
Wednesday, Nov 27 East Tennessee State W 98-83 4-4
Saturday, Nov 30 Utah Valley W 74-71 5-4
Thursday, Dec 5 @Lipscomb L 87-79 5-5
Saturday, Dec 7 @Tennessee L 84-63 5-6
Sunday, Dec 15 @Lamar W 79-74 6-6
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Green Bay L 76-49 6-7
Thursday, Dec 19 Hillsdale Free Will Baptist W 112-56 7-7
Saturday, Dec 28 @Utah Valley L 75-66 7-8
Thursday, Jan 2 @Tennessee State W 57-53 8-8
Saturday, Jan 4 @Belmont L 64-62 8-9
Thursday, Jan 9 Eastern Illinois W 81-69 9-9
Saturday, Jan 11 SIUE W 64-63 10-9
Saturday, Jan 18 Southeast Missouri State L 83-74 10-10
Thursday, Jan 23 @Murray State L 92-53 10-11
Saturday, Jan 25 @Austin Peay L 83-69 10-12
Thursday, Jan 30 Tennessee State L 81-68 10-13
Saturday, Feb 1 Belmont W 81-76 11-13
Saturday, Feb 8 @Jacksonville State W 72-60 12-13
Thursday, Feb 13 Eastern Kentucky W 72-66 13-13
Saturday, Feb 15 Morehead State L 79-53 13-14
Thursday, Feb 20 @UT Martin W 91-83 14-14
Saturday, Feb 22 Jacksonville State W 69-57 15-14
Thursday, Feb 27 @Eastern Kentucky L 74-67 15-15
Saturday, Mar 1 @Morehead State W 91-84 16-15
Wednesday, Mar 5 SIUE W 74-67 0-0
Thursday, Mar 6 @Morehead State L 76-61 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Tennessee Tech Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..