Damarcus Croaker | Guard

#
5

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Orlando, FL
H.S.:  Jones HS

Height:  6' 2
Weight:  185 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Damarcus Croaker GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

MercerW 76-7331.0001.000.0001000106
South AlabamaW 84-778.000.000.0000000010
Stephen F. AustinW 72-6212.000.000.0000100220
Houston BaptistW 89-6120.333.400.5004200139
@BYUL 82-8617.364.3331.00040001214
@DePaulW 77-5914.167.000.0000100022
UT ArlingtonW 72-6911.400.250.0002000115
VanderbiltW 70-646.000.000.0001000100
@TempleW 81-8015.6671.000.0000220105
Texas StateW 85-5310.500.000.0003020334
@North CarolinaW 86-8315.400.250.0002000245
Michigan StateL 78-928.600.500.0001000018
RiceW 66-445.000.000.0001000100
OklahomaL 85-8826.500.625.00020001215
@Oklahoma StateL 74-8726.500.333.00031100112
Texas TechW 67-6412.7501.000.0000000008
@West VirginiaW 80-696.500.000.0000000002
Iowa StateW 86-767.000.0001.0000000012
Kansas StateW 67-643.500.000.0001000002
@BaylorW 74-601.000.000.0000000000
KansasW 81-6914.500.500.0002100103
@TCUW 59-547.000.000.0000000100
@Kansas StateL 57-748.000.0001.0001000002
Oklahoma StateW 87-686.000.000.0000100110
West VirginiaW 88-715.000.000.0000000010
@Iowa StateL 76-852.000.000.0000000000
@KansasL 54-8514.250.000.0001000202
BaylorW 74-694.000.000.0001000000
@OklahomaL 65-7713.000.000.0001100020
TCUW 66-547.000.000.0000100020
@Texas TechL 53-592.000.000.0000010200
West VirginiaW 66-4951.000.000.0000000002
BaylorL 69-862.000.000.0000000000
Average/Total9.5.358.297.6673111602229108

2013-2014 Previous Texas Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Mercer W 76-73 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 South Alabama W 84-77 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 Stephen F. Austin W 72-62 3-0
Monday, Nov 18 Houston Baptist W 89-61 4-0
Monday, Nov 25 @BYU L 86-82 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 @DePaul W 77-59 5-1
Friday, Nov 29 UT Arlington W 72-69 6-1
Monday, Dec 2 Vanderbilt W 70-64 7-1
Saturday, Dec 7 @Temple W 81-80 8-1
Saturday, Dec 14 Texas State W 85-53 9-1
Wednesday, Dec 18 @North Carolina W 86-83 10-1
Saturday, Dec 21 Michigan State L 92-78 10-2
Monday, Dec 30 Rice W 66-44 11-2
Saturday, Jan 4 Oklahoma L 88-85 11-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Oklahoma State L 87-74 11-4
Saturday, Jan 11 Texas Tech W 67-64 12-4
Monday, Jan 13 @West Virginia W 80-69 13-4
Saturday, Jan 18 Iowa State W 86-76 14-4
Tuesday, Jan 21 Kansas State W 67-64 15-4
Saturday, Jan 25 @Baylor W 74-60 16-4
Saturday, Feb 1 Kansas W 81-69 17-4
Tuesday, Feb 4 @TCU W 59-54 18-4
Saturday, Feb 8 @Kansas State L 74-57 18-5
Tuesday, Feb 11 Oklahoma State W 87-68 19-5
Saturday, Feb 15 West Virginia W 88-71 20-5
Tuesday, Feb 18 @Iowa State L 85-76 20-6
Saturday, Feb 22 @Kansas L 85-54 20-7
Wednesday, Feb 26 Baylor W 74-69 21-7
Saturday, Mar 1 @Oklahoma L 77-65 21-8
Wednesday, Mar 5 TCU W 66-54 22-8
Saturday, Mar 8 @Texas Tech L 59-53 22-9
Thursday, Mar 13 West Virginia W 66-49 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Baylor L 86-69 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 Arizona State W 87-85 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 @Michigan L 79-65 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Texas Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Texas Longhorns #7 Burnt Orange Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/62039/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_62000/FF_62039_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Texas Longhorns #7 Burnt Orange Replica Football Jersey
    Texas Longhorns Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/70626/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_70000/DS_70626_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Texas Longhorns Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt
    Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Food Chain T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/118167/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118167_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Food Chain T-shirt
    Nike Texas Longhorns #1 Burnt Orange Ladies Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/152719/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_152000/FF_152719_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Nike Texas Longhorns #1 Burnt Orange Ladies Replica Football Jersey
    Nike Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Swoosh Flex-Fit Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/153640/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_153000/FF_153640_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Nike Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Swoosh Flex-Fit Hat
    Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Vertical Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/183987/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_183000/FF_183987_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Vertical Arch T-shirt
    Nike Texas Longhorns #11 Focal Orange Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/222817/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_222000/FF_222817_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Texas Longhorns #11 Focal Orange Replica Football Jersey
    Columbia Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Tamiami Performance Fishing Shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/248583/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_248000/FF_248583_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Columbia Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Tamiami Performance Fishing Shirt
    Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Arched Lettering T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/254673/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_254000/FF_254673_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Arched Lettering T-shirt
    Texas Longhorns Ash Vertical Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/255909/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_255000/FF_255909_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Texas Longhorns Ash Vertical Arch T-shirt