Bishop Daniels | Guard

#
2

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Raleigh, NC
H.S.:  Word of God HS

Height:  6' 3
Weight:  176 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


5.0

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.0

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


1.0

2014-2015 Bishop Daniels GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

George WashingtonL 53-7025.125.0001.0002011416
Fairleigh DickinsonW 61-4434.636.667.40021103418
Average/Total29.5.421.333.66741217524

2014-2015 Previous Rutgers Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Sunday, Nov 16 George Washington L 70-53 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 19 Fairleigh Dickinson W 61-44 1-1

2014-2015 Upcoming Rutgers Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

Sunday, Nov 23 St. Francis Brooklyn 5:00 PM ET BTN2
Tuesday, Nov 25 Saint Peter's 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Friday, Nov 28 @Vanderbilt 7:00 PM ET NBCS
Monday, Dec 1 @Clemson 7:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Saturday, Dec 6 @Seton Hall 12:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Dec 9 New Hampshire 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Sunday, Dec 14 Manhattan 12:00 PM ET
Saturday, Dec 20 Saint Francis U 2:00 PM ET BTN2
Tuesday, Dec 23 Sacred Heart 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Sunday, Dec 28 @Monmouth 3:00 PM ET ESP3
Tuesday, Dec 30 Northwestern 12:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Saturday, Jan 3 Penn State : AM ET ESP2 ESP3
Thursday, Jan 8 @Nebraska 9:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Sunday, Jan 11 Wisconsin : AM ET BTN BTN2
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Maryland 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Jan 17 @Minnesota 12:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Tuesday, Jan 20 Michigan 6:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Jan 24 @Penn State 12:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Tuesday, Jan 27 Michigan State 9:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Jan 31 @Indiana 3:15 PM ET BTN BTN2
Tuesday, Feb 3 @Illinois 9:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
Sunday, Feb 8 Ohio State 5:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
Thursday, Feb 12 Purdue 7:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Thursday, Feb 19 @Iowa 8:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Sunday, Feb 22 Indiana : AM ET
Thursday, Feb 26 @Purdue 9:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Tuesday, Mar 3 Maryland 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Mar 7 @Michigan : AM ET BTN BTN2

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Rutgers Scarlet Knights Ash Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Rutgers_Scarlet_Knights/browse/featuredproduct/145685/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_145000/FF_145685_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Ash Arch Logo T-shirt
    Nike Rutgers Scarlet Knights Classic Logo T-shirt - Scarlet http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Rutgers_Scarlet_Knights/browse/featuredproduct/598766/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598766_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Rutgers Scarlet Knights Classic Logo T-shirt - Scarlet
    Nike Rutgers Scarlet Knights My School Local T-Shirt - Scarlet http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Rutgers_Scarlet_Knights/browse/featuredproduct/761372/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761372_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Rutgers Scarlet Knights My School Local T-Shirt - Scarlet
    Rutgers Scarlet Knights Blackout T-Shirt - Black - http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Rutgers_Scarlet_Knights/browse/featuredproduct/1013504/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1013000/ff_1013504_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Blackout T-Shirt - Black -
    Rutgers Scarlet Knights blackout T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Rutgers_Scarlet_Knights/browse/featuredproduct/1057361/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1057000/ff_1057361_xl.jpg&w=100 17.95 Rutgers Scarlet Knights blackout T-Shirt - Black