Anton Wilson | Guard

#
32

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Flint, MI
H.S.:  Flora MacDonald HS

Height:  6' 5
Weight:  191 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


1.8

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.5

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


0.6

2014-2015 Anton Wilson GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Rochester (MI)W 77-5424.875.8001.00040200020
@OregonL 66-8328.500.800.00052103314
@MichiganL 62-71331.0001.000.0003100125
South AlabamaW 66-5330.556.250.00060312111
Average/Total28.8.655.6671.000183616650

2014-2015 Previous Detroit Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 14 Rochester (MI) W 77-54 1-0
Monday, Nov 17 @Oregon L 83-66 1-1
Thursday, Nov 20 @Michigan L 71-62 1-2
Saturday, Nov 22 South Alabama W 66-53 2-2
Monday, Nov 24 Maryland Eastern Shore W 69-55 3-2

2014-2015 Upcoming Detroit Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

Tuesday, Nov 25 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sunday, Nov 30 Bowling Green 3:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Monday, Dec 1 Aquinas College 7:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Saturday, Dec 6 South Florida 3:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Saturday, Dec 13 Wichita State 12:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Wednesday, Dec 17 @UCF 7:30 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Dec 20 @Rhode Island 4:00 PM ET
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Arizona State 3:00 PM ET PACN
Tuesday, Dec 30 Oral Roberts 7:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Friday, Jan 2 @Wright State 7:00 PM ET
Sunday, Jan 4 Milwaukee 2:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jan 10 Oakland 3:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Wednesday, Jan 14 @UIC 8:00 PM ET ESP3
Saturday, Jan 17 Green Bay 3:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Monday, Jan 19 @Northeastern 2:00 PM ET
Friday, Jan 23 @Cleveland State : AM ET
Monday, Jan 26 Wright State 7:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Thursday, Jan 29 Youngstown State 7:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Saturday, Jan 31 @Milwaukee 5:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Valparaiso 8:05 PM ET
Sunday, Feb 8 UIC 2:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Friday, Feb 13 Cleveland State : AM ET ESPU ESP3
Sunday, Feb 15 @Oakland 3:00 PM ET
Wednesday, Feb 18 @Green Bay 8:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3
Saturday, Feb 21 @Youngstown State 7:00 PM ET
Wednesday, Feb 25 Valparaiso 7:00 PM ET ESFC ESP3

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..