Adam Sweeney | Guard

#
30

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Madison, OH
H.S.:  Madison HS

Height:  5' 10
Weight:  180 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


0.3

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.2

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


0.3

2013-2014 Adam Sweeney GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

AllenW 92-5110.000.0001.0001000112
Clearwater ChristianW 106-546.333.000.0000000002
Hiwassee CollegeW 90-542.000.000.0000000000
@LongwoodW 82-621.000.000.0000000000
@LibertyW 68-5211.000.000.0000000002
LongwoodW 81-650.000.000.0000000000
Average/Total4.0.182.0001.0001000116

2013-2014 Previous Gardner-Webb Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Xavier L 83-59 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Furman L 75-64 0-2
Saturday, Nov 16 Jacksonville W 87-78 1-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 Allen W 92-51 2-2
Saturday, Nov 23 @Missouri L 72-63 2-3
Monday, Nov 25 @Northwestern L 72-59 2-4
Thursday, Nov 28 @IUPUI W 61-54 3-4
Friday, Nov 29 Morehead State W 86-82 4-4
Wednesday, Dec 4 Wofford L 65-62 4-5
Saturday, Dec 7 @Citadel W 67-55 5-5
Saturday, Dec 14 Clearwater Christian W 106-54 6-5
Monday, Dec 16 @Duke L 85-66 6-6
Thursday, Dec 19 @Georgia L 58-49 6-7
Saturday, Dec 21 Hiwassee College W 90-54 7-7
Thursday, Jan 2 @Delaware State L 66-65 7-8
Wednesday, Jan 8 UNC Asheville L 81-77 7-9
Saturday, Jan 11 Coastal Carolina L 81-69 7-10
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Winthrop W 56-51 8-10
Saturday, Jan 18 @Presbyterian W 67-58 9-10
Wednesday, Jan 22 Charleston Southern L 78-76 9-11
Saturday, Jan 25 Campbell W 66-48 10-11
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Longwood W 82-62 11-11
Saturday, Feb 1 @Radford W 73-72 12-11
Wednesday, Feb 5 VMI L 108-104 (OT) 12-12
Saturday, Feb 8 High Point W 80-76 13-12
Tuesday, Feb 11 @Liberty W 68-52 14-12
Saturday, Feb 15 @Coastal Carolina L 75-60 14-13
Wednesday, Feb 19 Presbyterian W 79-70 15-13
Saturday, Feb 22 Winthrop W 85-79 16-13
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Charleston Southern W 78-76 17-13
Saturday, Mar 1 @UNC Asheville L 83-71 17-14
Wednesday, Mar 5 Longwood W 81-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 7 @VMI L 90-77 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Gardner-Webb Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..