A.J. Metz | Forward

#
2

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Leesburg, VA
H.S.:  The Bullis School

Height:  6' 5
Weight:  185 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2014-2015 Previous Maryland Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 14 Wagner W 82-48 1-0
Monday, Nov 17 Central Connecticut State W 93-57 2-0
Thursday, Nov 20 Fordham W 66-50 3-0

2014-2015 Upcoming Maryland Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

Monday, Nov 24 Arizona State 7:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Friday, Nov 28 Monmouth 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Sunday, Nov 30 VMI 6:00 PM ET ESP3
Wednesday, Dec 3 Virginia 9:15 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Dec 6 Winthrop 2:00 PM ET ESP3
Wednesday, Dec 10 North Carolina Central 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Dec 13 USC Upstate 11:00 AM ET BTN BTN2
Sunday, Dec 21 @Oklahoma State 2:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Saturday, Dec 27 Oakland 5:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Michigan State 5:00 PM ET ESP2 ESP3
Saturday, Jan 3 Minnesota 12:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Wednesday, Jan 7 @Illinois 9:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Jan 10 @Purdue 2:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
Wednesday, Jan 14 Rutgers 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Jan 17 Michigan State 4:00 PM ET CBS
Thursday, Jan 22 @Indiana 9:00 PM ET ESPU ESP3
Sunday, Jan 25 Northwestern 7:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
Thursday, Jan 29 @Ohio State 7:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Wednesday, Feb 4 Penn State 8:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
Sunday, Feb 8 @Iowa 3:15 PM ET BTN BTN2
Wednesday, Feb 11 Indiana 9:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Saturday, Feb 14 @Penn State 8:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
Thursday, Feb 19 Nebraska 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Tuesday, Feb 24 Wisconsin 7:00 PM ET ESPN ESP3
Saturday, Feb 28 Michigan : AM ET ESPN ESP3
Tuesday, Mar 3 @Rutgers 7:00 PM ET BTN BTN2
Sunday, Mar 8 @Nebraska : AM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Maryland Terrapins Red Automatic Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Maryland_Terrapins/browse/featuredproduct/355018/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_355000/FF_355018_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 Maryland Terrapins Red Automatic Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Zephyr Maryland Terrapins Gold-Black Superstar Snapback Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Maryland_Terrapins/browse/featuredproduct/649739/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_649000/ff_649739_xl.jpg&w=100 21.95 Zephyr Maryland Terrapins Gold-Black Superstar Snapback Hat
    adidas Maryland Terrapins Pinstitch Fleece Hoodie - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Maryland_Terrapins/browse/featuredproduct/862261/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_862000/ff_862261_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 adidas Maryland Terrapins Pinstitch Fleece Hoodie - Red
    Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #12 Pride Replica Football Jersey - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Maryland_Terrapins/browse/featuredproduct/862405/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_862000/ff_862405_xl.jpg&w=100 69.95 Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #12 Pride Replica Football Jersey - White
    Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #12 Pride Replica Football Jersey - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Maryland_Terrapins/browse/featuredproduct/862407/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_862000/ff_862407_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #12 Pride Replica Football Jersey - Black
    Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #12 Replica Football Jersey - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Maryland_Terrapins/browse/featuredproduct/862408/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_862000/ff_862408_xl.jpg&w=100 69.95 Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #12 Replica Football Jersey - Red
    Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #12 Replica Football Jersey - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Maryland_Terrapins/browse/featuredproduct/862412/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_862000/ff_862412_xl.jpg&w=100 69.95 Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #12 Replica Football Jersey - White
    Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #16 Replica Football Jersey - White/Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Maryland_Terrapins/browse/featuredproduct/862413/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_862000/ff_862413_xl.jpg&w=100 69.95 Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #16 Replica Football Jersey - White/Red
    Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #5 Replica Basketball Jersey - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Maryland_Terrapins/browse/featuredproduct/885571/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885571_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #5 Replica Basketball Jersey - Red
    Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #5 Replica Basketball Jersey - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Maryland_Terrapins/browse/featuredproduct/885572/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885572_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Under Armour Maryland Terrapins #5 Replica Basketball Jersey - White